Ihre Ansprechpartner sind:

Patric Schwartz
Geschäftsführer/Technischer Leiter
Telefon: +49 (0)391 – 8106627-10
Mobil: +49 (0)171 – 5239543
E-Mail: patric.schwartz@montec-bruecken.de

Frank Schwartz
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Telefon: +49 (0)391 – 8106627-20
E-Mail: frank.schwartz@montec-bruecken.de

Kathleen Rink
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (0)391 – 8106627-40
E-Mail: kathleen.rink@montec-bruecken.de

Enrico Heinrich
Projektmanagement
Telefon: +49 (0)391 – 8106627-40
Mobil: +49 (0)152 - 09191 694
E-Mail: enrico.heinrich@montec-bruecken.de

Rene Seufzer
Schweißfachmann
Mobil: +49 (0)152 - 091916 95
E-Mail: rene.seufzer@montec-bruecken.de

Marco Frank
Baustellenleiter
Mobil: +49 (0)152 - 091916 96
E-Mail: marco.frank@montec-bruecken.de